suckmilk
29 Olympia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
suckmilk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I try to enjoy life on multiple levels including some where my experience is enriched by solitary activities and observations. But later on I am motivated and excited by seeing my friends. I am pretty quiet and shy outwardly but my close relationships are usually intimate and lighthearted.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the process of finding a more long term career and am currently trying various types of jobs.
I like being outside and go on walks often.
My hobbies/interests include: making music, learning botany, hiking, drawing, crochet
Learning and trying not to be scared
I’m really good at
Being creative in certain ways, getting excited about an idea and making it a reality. Learning independently and with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am kind of quiet but want to make people laugh and feel good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like to read poetry, poetic fiction, comedy, science fiction and straight fiction too. Popular science books sometimes. Graphic Novels.

Movies: I really love movies that are visual, symbolic or funny, moving.

I love food

music - i am really open to music but also have very strong feelings for some artists
The six things I could never do without
not into this one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do next. reflecting
On a typical Friday night I am
lighting candles trying to raise the roof spiritually
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
probably most things
You should message me if
for a mellow interaction, digital or otherwise
More