31 Basel, Switzerland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very international person to say the least. Indian originally, spent a lot of my time in the US and now I live in Europe, working as a central banker. It's been a merry ride thus far, traveling the world, getting to know different cultures and meeting people. In short, the first three decades of my life have been amazing. Hope the remaining is even better. Looking forward to meeting some great people to achieve that end..:)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently i am into central banking. I conduct economic research on matters related to financial stability.
I’m really good at
I would love to believe my job! Also making people smile. Nobody is sad around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My spontaneous and sociable personality.
The six things I could never do without
thats too few...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, responsibilities, relationships, economics (well thats my job!!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Well there is an equal probability of me watching a movie at home or going out for a drink or two. Not really a late night person.
You should message me if
If you want to have a "real" conversation, feel free to message me. Else spare me the spam. People who are interested in getting naughty, should stay miles away. Others who should NOT message me are people who have biases or hate any particular section of people and that could be gay, lesbian, foreigners, other races etc. I believe all human beings are equal and everybody deserves equal respect. And I really mean that. If you don't agree with me, it's better we don't speak.