66Inver Grove Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thats me short 5'0" and sassy. I am a young active 66 year old. I'm very independent, outgoing, good sense of humor, like to joke around and tease(can take it as well as dish it out),intelligent, problem solver, honest almost to a fault ,caring, love kids, affectionate, loyal, hard worker, like helping others, I can adapt to almost any situation, a peoples person, very spontanous.

I like travel, golfing, walks,the ocean,cooking, bonfires, movies, cuddling with that special person, weekend get aways, spontaneous adventures, camping, fishing, working in my yard, good conversations and laughs, doing almost anything fun, will try anything once,Love spending time with family and friends they are very important to me. Have my own home, financially secure, love going to watch my grandsons play sports, like staying active.

Would like to meet someone that is honest, caring, likes to stay active, cuddle, can hold up their end of a conversation and has a great sense of humor, likes to have fun, and wants a serious relationship of love, fun, laughs, family, good times and bad times, be best friends because they will always be there for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Talking and carrying on a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, my grandsons, family, friends, laughter, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't have a typical Friday night. Do what ever come up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That it's private.
The two of us