66 Sellersville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I've decided to do something for myself, for a change, so here I am, trying to meet a nice, kind normal guy for a long term kind of thing!!!
I'm a Mom of two daughters, 24 and 21, and they've been my life since they were born. I'm afraid that I've become a little boring of late, and I'd like someone to bring out the wonderful crazy girl I used to be!!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working as a Nurse, and other than that, I'm waiting for a nice guy to do all kinds of things with - take long drives to nowhere in particular, stop in little shops, restaurants, interesting little places along the way.....especially in the fall. It's my very favorite time of year.
I’m really good at
Taking care of the people I love, and dancing, although my knees aren't exactly what they used to be!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm relatively tall, 5'8" and I've been told I have a great smile, but who knows!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A whole lot of them - I read all the time, mostly mystery novels, love mostly all kinds of music.....oldies, naturally. some classical, even some country (not a whole lot of that, I'm afraid!), and soft rock.
The six things I could never do without
The love of my daughters
Coffee (Iced, from DD!)
My health
The last two I'm thinking about - but I know one would be that very special man I've yet to meet!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why a great woman, like me, isn't with a great guy, like you!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully doing something I enjoy - driving somewhere, spending time with people I really enjoy!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not as confident as most people think I am.
You should message me if
You are serious about meeting someone, and giving your heart away!