suessface
25 Reno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
suessface
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to consider myself fun loving and easy going.
I'm pretty easy to get along with at least that's what people tell me.
I've never been really good at talking about myself unless prompted by someone else so you will just have to see :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working fulltime about to return to college to work on a psychology degree.

Just got out of a long relationship and I'm just looking now and getting back into the swing of things.

21.
Love dogs have 2. Akita husky mix and an English bulldog.
Love kids
Don't have any kids yet don't plan on them for a few years at least.
Love going out
Love camping and swimming
Just enrolled in a gym. Working on getting in shape again.
Love to cook and experiment with food.
I live to make myself happy and I love making others happy it makes for a Good day.

Have something you want to know? Feel free to ask.
I’m really good at
Self motivation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. My piercings. My smile :)
The six things I could never do without
My dogs.
Music
Nature
Sex
Tattoos
Love all sorts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and things to change in mine.
People and some things they do.
What I'm doing with myself currently
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends possibly out drinking. Though I love a good night in with movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open but I can't pin point just one thing
You should message me if
If you like what you've read, would like to know more, or just plain old wanna talk :)
More