33Hickory, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from Utah and just moved to Hickory, NC in July 2012. I have a jack Russell named Kenzy who is about a year old. I work as an occupational therapy assistant at a psych hospital. I am easy going and down to earth. I love helping people and making a difference in other peoples lives. I love my family and grew up with three brothers. I also enjoy doing things outdoors when the weather is good like hiking, kayaking, camping or taking the pup for a walk.
What I’m doing with my life
Well i'm in my dream job so now I guess the next step is continuing to learn more in my field, saving up money and getting a house and hopefully meeting someone to start the next chapter of my life with.
The first things people usually notice about me
my dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of music and ALWAYS have it playing in the background. I think music is such a powerful thing and has the ability to inspire and change your mood.
I like murder mystery books and yes... I have read Twilight and Harry Potter... ha ha
Six things I could never do without
not in any specific order...
IPOD...I would die without music!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm pretty easy going and just go with the flow. I like a nice night at home watching movies or having a fun night on the town. I think you can have fun doing anything as long as you have a good attitude and surround yourself with good company :)
You should message me if
if you read my profile and like what ya see please feel free to email me..... however if you are married, in a relationship or just looking for a hook up please don't contact me. I am not into that.
The two of us