sumjunhao
24 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sumjunhao
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Myself: im a guy who play archery, love cats, love to bake cookies and cakes
Horoscope: Virgo
Zodiac: Monkey
Others; Final Year in Diploma
Twitter : @LOCKONHAO
Instagram : SumJunHao
Bonus: playing Pokemon go when there's free time
What I’m doing with my life
Training to be best archer
Studying at Nanyang Polytechnic for Diploma
Final year project in nyp
I’m really good at
Archery
Cheerful
Friendly
making people laugh
Be only loyal to the one I love
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books= Lord of the rings
Movies= hansel and gretel witch hunters, Avengers
Shows= Man Vs Food and EpicMealTime
Music= Japan song
Food= Tiramisu, Cheesecake and Ice-cream
The six things I could never do without
Archery ( training )
Have a girlfriend before End of world (still single)
Have a Diploma before End of world
Oversea to Japan and have fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking of how to be a good archer
How to have a girlfriend
How to earn money
How to cheer people up
How to make good food
What should I bake? Cheesecake or tiramisu?
What should I cook?
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out with friends
Eat with friends!!!
Hunt for good food !!!
Watch movie
Play pool
Play darts
Playing with cat and dog
Relax
watch movies
You should message me if
If you want to have a friend =)
If you need some listener
If you want to learn archery
More