43Oslo, Norway
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very sociable and open-minded. I like the mountain and the sea, summer and winter, sun and rain, dancing and chilling, party and exercise. I could not live without music and I love to dance.
I love my small family and many friends.

I love this:
"Work like you don’t need money, love like you’ve never been hurt, and dance like no one’s watching!"
What I’m doing with my life
Finally making good changes for myself, career-wise and personally (well, I guess they are linked). I successfully completed my MBA August 2011 and managed to get the job I really wanted (a completely new role in a new industry).
I’m really good at
Being me. Taking care of people I care about. Thinking more about others than myself (not always a good thing...). People watching. Running. Enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall, have a lot of energy and that I laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shantaram. The Shadow of the Wind. And many more. Oh, and Fifty Shades of Grey of course... a bit mainstream but still... ;) Try to read as much as I can. I'm really happy when I get to read a good book in the sun!

Do not have a TV! It's kinda nice actually. But I do like watching movies. And Mad Men.

LOVE music, almost everything! Lots of stuff from the 90's. Rock, pop, jazz, hip hop, electronica... To mention a few; Prince, Tom Waits, Nick Cave, PJ Harvey, Stevie Wonder, David Bowie, Marvin Gaye, Eminem, Billie Holiday, Elvis, Dolly Parton, Rage against the machine, Guns'n Roses, Tom Petty, John Legend... I recently discovered electronic music (Martin Landsky, Steve Bug, Solomun...).
A song I listen a lot to at the moment is "Sunshine"(Twista). Makes me smile! Being introduced to new music and artists makes me happy too (so, you know what to do!)

I love going to festivals - music, sun and beer all day long can't really go wrong :)

My favorite dish is "pinnekjøtt" - a Norwegian speciality at Christmas (lamb ribs). Love pasta, pizza and falafel with hummus!
Six things I could never do without
friends, family, music, exercise, attention and my freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the way people live their short lives - including myself

my next travel destination - being Barcelona, but need to plan where to go after that...hmm

when and where I will meet someone special...
On a typical Friday night I am
running and/or drinking beer with my friends after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask.
You should message me if
You are confident, fun and adventurous - or simply amazing ;)
The two of us