28Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
25 year old living in New England. Love to dance, go to bars, and generally have a good time. I am a big nerd who loves comic books, cartoons (Adventure Time is my favorite), and reading books. I love to dance (it was my first major in college) but haven't taken a class in a few years. ESTJ is that means anything to you
What I’m doing with my life
I am a server in a restaurant in the South End
I’m really good at
How to answer this without sounding super conceited... well I am a good dancer, I am good at video games, knowing celebrities names and multiple movies they are in, and I'm great at drinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They are really blue so people tend to think I am wearing colored contacts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror novels as well as books that are probably meant for little kids (Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, etc). Favorite book would be the Necronomicon from HP Lovecraft. I enjoy all kinds of movies but I love action, scifi, and horror films the best. My favorite movie is Repo the Genetic Opera. It is not a good movie but I love it. Favorite Music I love pop, indie, country, rock, so essentially all music. I tend to lean towards dancey pop music most though. Favorite artist would be Robyn.
Six things I could never do without
my glasses (I am blind as a damn bat)
a cellphone
my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working or at a bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a twin brother
The two of us