36 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-Youngest of 6 boys, grew up in Seattle, played baseball and rugby at the University of San Francisco
-Lived in Kenya for a year after college working as visiting faculty at a university and volunteering at various NGOs
-Moved back to SF, started working for a software start-up, moved to Ireland for 2 years with the company and saw a lot of Europe!
-Have been back in SF for several years, absolutely love living in the Bay Area
-Huge Giants/49ers fan
-6'2", brown hair, blue eyes, fit. Love running, going to the gym, playing rugby & golf, also getting back into yoga
What I’m doing with my life
-working hard
The first things people usually notice about me
-that I am genuinly interested in listening to their story
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music (no particular order): Belle & Sebastian, Family of the Year, 311, Bob Marley, Jimmy Buffett, Penguin Prison, Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, Temple of the Dog, Incubus, INXS, Jamiroquai, Jay-Z, Joe Cocker, Kings of Leon, Live, Paul Simon, Stevie Wonder, Sting, U2, Van Morrison
The six things I could never do without
-Nicks' crispy tacos
On a typical Friday night I am
-checking out a new SF restaurant, having a few pints, heading out of town for a weekend warrior trip (Napa/Sonoma, Tahoe, Monterey, etc.)
You should message me if
-if you are keen to get to know each other over a drink or two