sumpciousman
61 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sumpciousman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Carlos, a Norwegian Spanish, I grew up in Oslo, Norway and have lived in the States for past 20 years. I'm fun to be with and have a wide range of interest. I've been widowed and now searching for a soul-mate to re-sparkle my life again. However, I would like to take things slowly and build a good friendship. I am a honest, affectionate, caring, loving, loyal and romantic person, most importantly I have a great sense of humour and an extrovert. I like going for long walk, watching movies, listening to music and going for life musical concerts. Unfortunately, I never had kids of my own but I have a step daughter in Brooklyn, NY. I'm currently living alone here in Adams Morgan.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I'm working on my own and enjoying life to the fullest. I travel and I do sightseeing. The only thing missing now is a lady to rock my world!!
I’m really good at
I'm good at dancing salsa and tango. I'm also good at cooking and most of all, caring for a partner. You want to experience?? Try me... Ha! ha! (wink)
The first things people usually notice about me
It's very simple!! My smile, I don't even know if it's cute or not, but I've sure it's lovely...Ha! ha!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm mostly at home, relaxed and watching movies
You should message me if
You are serious and looking for a long term relationship.
More