37 Nicosia, Cyprus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was in USA for 8 years and i am back to Europe since 4 years.I am very caring person with a great sense of humor. I am not jealous and i don't like jealousy. I love travelling and trying new things( anything except roller coaster) :). I also like to get involved in sports such as road biking and swimming.

I am also very interested in Latin dances specially salsa.

I am more of a outdoor person. Cycling, Hiking, specially anything that involves trees and sea is my kind of a thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I worked towards my career. I am still working on it and it seems that will continue lifetime. I am doing whatever a person does with PhD :)
I’m really good at
communication, Organizing social events, driving and find directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am cheerfull and friendly. Have a very good sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to eat and cook. I play piano and almost any instrument that i can reach of :-)
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how fast the time is passing, I spend many years in West Coast and my heart is still beating there.
On a typical Friday night I am
either with my family or probably out with my friends and salsa dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
as it says it is privite :)
You should message me if
you are interested in having new friends regardless of your location