61 Tarapur, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i feel my self very young at 57. i love hindi poetry. i like to make friendship. i deal with computer science. i am yoga practicner and yoga gure trained by patanjali yog peeth haridwar.
i am from up (agra) and will be leaving tarapur after two years. i served indian air force for sixteen years in the field of comm.
What I’m doing with my life
i devote my major time in teaching computer science in school.
i watch tv sports, news, laughter shows etc
I’m really good at
making friedship . yoga is my favourite .
The first things people usually notice about me
my confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The mayor of casterbridge by thomas hardy.
Lagan,Mugleazam, Ham apke hain kaun etc
laghter shows
folk music song and dance
veg and nonveg Dosa, sandwitch. aloo paratha etc
very fond of sweets
The six things I could never do without
writing poetry
mingling with friends
daily yoga practice
keeping contact with friends and relatives
touring ancient places attached with freeedom of india and other historical places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
bright future of new generation free from corruption
On a typical Friday night I am
or saturday with opposite gender
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i always appricate beautifull
You should message me if
you like to have long friendship and love to go on outing