55 Royal Oak, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Needless to say, starting over again. Looking for someone with lots of compatability to enjoy life with. Too much to do and see to sit around not enjoying it. I enjoy dining out, concerts, movies, golf, travel, exercise. Also enjoy, chilling on a rainy day, cozy up with some wine/movie, checking out the various festivals: Arts Beats & Eats, DIY, Art Prize. Stroll through the zoo, bike Belle Isle. Would like to get into community/charity work. Work a regular m-f day job so hope to meet someone with similar schedule.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, improving myself via fitness that includes cardio, yoga, and resistance training & now trying a little meditation. Looking for ways to improve further & ways to spend vacations. Have 2 adult children out on their own.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read James Patterson, JD Robb, Janet Evanovich. Love movies, anything from comedy-drama-sci fi. Enjoy current alternative/pop, but definitely enjoy class rock. A few faves include Aerosmith, Dave Matthews, BNL, Peter Frampton.... Enjoy seafood, Mexican & Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Let's see... family, chocolate, diet Coke, music, good books, tablet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Of late, where is life taking me now?
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something low key to destress from the week... Drinks, dinner, movie/tv.... Sometimes even the gym.