30 Ang Mo Kio New Town, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello I'm sunny born in 1985 and currently working in sales line selling hand phones.. Spending most of my time working everyday from morning till night.. So I hope can get to know more frens thru here.. :) so if u guys don mind to b frens can just drop me a text ya.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and working..
I’m really good at
Sleeping .. I can really sleep whole day 😴
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos? People will start thinking I'm some ah beng on streets.. But the fact I'm not, I don even smoke ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No books pls.. But I love to listen to any kinds of musics.. I like movies too, hopefully can find movie kakiS too :)
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to earn more money and plan for my
Future ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying home Nua and sleep or hang out with frens for small drinking session.. Having a dinner or catching movie is nice too :) 🍝🍜🍞🍰🍱🍻🎤🎱🎬👫
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is afraid of being lOnely :( cos no siblings no chat with me.. 🙇
You should message me if
U don't mind to be frens with a 肥仔? Or maybe the special one..? So drop me a text ya.. ☺️😝