58 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mom of 2 grown daughters and 2 teenage grandsons. I am close to my family. I love going places with them.I do have arthritis in my knees that needs surgery. But have to wait till beginning of the year.I am a animal lover I have 3 dogs. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I think laughter is a great medicine we all need to laugh more. I am looking for a friend that hopefully we can be more than friends down the line. I don"t want anyone that plays games......
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to be the best person I can be.
I’m really good at
i am good at making people laugh. I am good at cleaning up my own mess. I am good at talking about problems that bother me or helping someone else.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorites comedy horror action drama doc, news shows animal shows country music food i cant eat cheese
The six things I could never do without
family tv air phone animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend a lot of time thinking about why so many guys want to play these games with your feelings. I don't understand why they do that. If there not interested why bother the woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have anything i would care to share.
You should message me if
you do not play games and your single