sunnycarib
56 Norwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sunnycarib
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun-loving, kind, happy, active, youthful woman looking for a man to stay young with. I live a healthy life style but still indulge in all the fun stuff. Love to exercise, beach, travel, movies, outdoor activities, and just having fun with the right person.
Looking for a gentleman that I connect with physically, mentally, and spiritually; someone that is supportive and kind, positive attitude, communicative, and likes to have fun.
I'm looking for a partner, a long-term relationship with a healthy, loving man.
What I’m doing with my life
Eating healthy, working out, biking, kayaking, dining out, concerts. In the summer you can find me in Ogunquit, North Conway, or down the Cape. In the fall, watching the Patriots...love football.
Now, maybe going on a date with you!
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener, easy to be with, and Im told Im very articulate in expressing myself. I'm a great Mom (but he's all grown now), I like helping others, I'm a good cook and a good friend. Play Cards and board games. Hmmm, maybe a few other things .....
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
LOVE watching movies. Books read over this year: The Power of Now, Goldfinch, Wild, Inferno, porcupine in my outhouse, if the mountains echoed, 100 foot journey, Unbroken, a The fault in our Stars..the list is endless I love to read

Shows- Game of Thrones, Ray Donovan, Banshee, Vikings...

Music: diverse rock to pop

Food - like little eclectic type restaurants and bistros but seafood is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine, faith, movies, good food, exercise, love and affection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The beauty in the things around me - both the outdoors and in human expression. Fun things to do and see.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movies, out to dinner, visiting friends, or curled up on the couch watching movie, catching up on my taped tv series, or reading a book...during the summer headed to Ogunquit, North Conway, or Cape Cod...otherwise, nice dinner on the back porch, out at a concert, walk in the park or over at Castle Island.
You should message me if
You have read my profile, your in my age range, single or divorced, and a non-smoker please. I will be happy to hear from you. Current pics, accurate age and within an hour distance are important.
More