sunnydaystarry
54 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sunnydaystarry
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The best part is finding a mutual physical attraction, and so many things to talk about that you can't wait to see each other again. I like to spend time getting to know someone.

I enjoy cooking, taking good care of my home, spending time with my sons, my work is enjoyable and I love to travel.

I throw on my shoes and head out the door for a run or long walk most every day. My bike only sees me a few times in the summer. I go to the beach in summer and ski a bit in winter. I play tennis in a league, usually doubles. I like to go to concerts and Broadway shows. I enjoy movies and books.

I'd just like to laugh and enjoy the company of a man with mutual happiness and respect.
What I’m doing with my life
I work and travel. Spend time with my children (grown) and all my extended family.
I’m really good at
Cooking......exercise....keeping secrets.....integrity....being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read crime drama and other fiction. I also enjoy bios and nonfiction.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends, iPhone, exercise, music, fresh food, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family....places I'd like to travel....
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movies....home cooking...or spending time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I curse when I drive
You should message me if
You'd like to have fun...and might like a relationship someday. I'm divorced...are you?
More