sunnygalfl
66 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sunnygalfl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Good morning!

I live in Jacksonville, FL and love being surrounded by all the water. It is so relaxing. I have recently retired and enjoying this time in my life. I love hanging out with friends and family, socializing, having a glass of wine , playing games, especially scrabble, laughing, dancing. I love to meet new people. Music of all types appeals to me
I am witty, quirky, interesting, and fun to be around!
What I’m doing with my life
I go out with friends and family. I am very independent and enjoy my life. I take things one day at a time. I like to have new experiences. Have not dated for the last few years. I was in a long term relationship that was did not work. Just hoping to meet a honest man that is looking for a relationship.
I’m really good at
I am curious about life. I am good at dancing. I am a good listener. I am a good parent, a loyal friend and a person who is dependable and honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my big infectious smile that just lights up when I laugh and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Seafood, especially lobster

Music: Love alternative, club music, top 40, country & Rock.

Movies: Old movies from the 50's like "Imitation to Life" and "Backstreet"
comedies, romantic moives, mystery and thrillers

Books: Mysteries, self-help, biographies
The six things I could never do without
1. My children & grand children
2. love
3. laughter
4. Music
5. Friends
6. Belief in hope & healing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spiritual growth and keeping a attitude of thanksgiving for the blessings in my life. I think about the people I love and how I can help them and leave a legacy that will make a different in their lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends/ or family. We are either getting together to hang out and play games, socialize or I am going dancing or the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will have to think about this one
You should message me if
You find me interesting or have a question to ask me. I would like to make friends and/or meet someone who would be fun to date and maybe more....all depends on chemistry right?
More