57Centreville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Are you looking for a man who is very comfortable being masculine, yet who values good communication and faithfulness? A man who is looking for a woman to enhance his life but who also wants to genuinely enrich hers as well? I’m the kind of guy who is generous with his time, space and attention and who is both gentlemanly and respectful of women. I also love to cut loose and have alot of fun, whether it’s traveling to the Virginia countryside, visiting the Inner Harbor in Baltimore or admiring some of the great sights of D.C. Art galleries, museums and sporting events are also a definite interest, and I always enjoy seeking out spontaneous adventures as well. I'm kind, cosmopolitan, bright and loyal. Laughter is a part of my daily diet, and I believe in viewing the glass as "half-full" instead of "half-empty". I am curious by nature. I have lived near and gone to school with many differerent types of people from different cultures and nationalities. I think that it is important to embrace diversity. I try to enjoy life as we only go around once!I’m looking for a nice, warm and caring woman who’s down-to-earth in a way that she approaches her life. Someone with a nice spark of energy who knows how to balance out work and leisure pursuits. It’s more important to me that she be someone relatable rather than glamorous since I happen to find a wide range of women attractive. Political leanings don’t matter since I’m open to differing viewpoints, and there is much more to life than Politics. It would be especially great if she was affectionate and in touch with that particular side of herself. 
What I’m doing with my life
Both working hard and having fun!
I’m really good at
Being a good friend, family member and communicator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a nice smile and I like to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds of music except rap; love sushi!
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, sleep, humor, beach, sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do next to have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out and meeting friends; somtimes just relaxing at home if it has been a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That would be private until we know each other.
You should message me if
Let's get together if you like my above self summary!
The two of us