sunsetvista77
39 Eastlake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sunsetvista77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a kid at heart that loves the water, photography, and technology . I also think staying health and fit is very important. I have reached the stage in my life where I am seriously looking to settle down and raise a family with a like minded woman.
I promise I won't be the weirdo who only texts, having good conversation is important to me (so I'd like to meet someone who's talkative and not super PC).
What I’m doing with my life
trying to enjoy and savor life as it goes so fast.
I’m really good at
thinking out side of the box
The first things people usually notice about me
dimples, blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like documentaries/educational programs as well as sci fi and some anime (typical nerd fare, I know). However, I also like good comedies and horror films. As for music, I prefer it to be lyric free (such as smooth jazz, dubstep, etc.) I love trying new foods and beers, and my future partner should enjoy doing the same.
The six things I could never do without
water as in summer fun
electricity
Air conditioning
nature
4 seasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
time
how most stuff works
the next beautiful sunset
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and starting to enjoy the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
tell you later
You should message me if
You think we could get along and are willing to meet up sooner than later (I'm not into weeks of messaging). I am looking for someone free spirited and at a similar place in life. My ideal woman would be willing to do physical things like hiking, swimming, sled riding and able to get dirty. Also enjoys relaxing and watching a good movie or getting a few drinks out. Has a good sense of humor and be laid back. Must be willing to deal with a tech geek(It has its perks) A techy girl is not needed but geeky in other ways can be very sexy.
More