70 Gillespie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a nurse trying retirement. Kind honest and trustworthy. I am a Christian.
What I’m doing with my life
I am retired but thinking about going back to work. I am a young thinker. Like to enjoy life. Volunteer caring center. Work with teenagers on Wed. Evenings.
I’m really good at
listening and am comfortable with silence, like to laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a little shy at first but warm up fast and like people and accept them as they are
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy seafood but like trying new things, I read a lot. Like all music country and old time rock and roll, like to watch movies all kinds except dice and slice horror films. Like The Following, Dextor, True Blood, Grim, chopped. TOP chef and esp. The Walking Dead. American idol, X Factor, The Voice and so on.
The six things I could never do without
family, church, friends, salvation, hope and books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about the future
On a typical Friday night I am
with grandkids, reading, watching tv, on computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes feel lonely and would like to snuggle with a special someone
You should message me if
you are secure in yourself but would like to share it with someone and not a phony, like man with sense of humor who is kind and sharing and trustworthy looking for a lifemate to enjoy the last part of life with laughing