36Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My three favorite things are: (1) yoga; (2) college football; and (3) traveling. I am a friend to the Oxford Comma, which may be why I'm part of a punctuation gang. And one of my life ambitions is to get to all 7 continents by the time I'm forty. I'm close with my family, though they live all over the world. My friends are my family in Chicago. In general, I am an outgoing person who enjoys her life.
I’m really good at
smiling, yoga, my job, being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. And the sparkling personality that goes with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Anything by Tolkien
Favorite Show: West Wing
Favorite Music: That is a question that would take way too long to answer
Favorite Food: A perfectly cut piece of hamachi sashimi, a buttery oyster, or a thin slice of pizza
Six things I could never do without
Gator Football
My yoga mat
My iPhone and the Spotify program on it
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gator football, traveling, Middle Eastern politics, and how I should be working but I'm not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Finishing up happy hour with friends. Fridays usually aren't late nights because I get up early for yoga on Saturdays. (I'm not always successful...)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I try not to leave my bed on Sundays. And if I have to, it's usually just a short trip over to my couch. I'm a pretty busy person, so I like to spend Sundays reading and recharging for the week.
The two of us