sunshinechick50
57 Beaverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sunshinechick50
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's very hard to talk about myself. I love being a Grammy my family is very important to me. I like the beach, the smell of a campfire. I like to read and garden. I like to travel. I would like to travel in a RV and see the USA when I retire. I would like to go Hawaii. I'm a hard worker and I'm kind, honest, and committed to the one I'm with. I'm a little shy at first. I have a good sense of humor. I like to have fun and I can be playful. I would like to find a man that has good values who is committed and honest. Looking for my best friend and a lover.
What I’m doing with my life
Ready to start a new journey in my life
I’m really good at
Listening, being there when someone needs me. I am very reliable and have been told that I am good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Blue eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like difference kinds of music.
I like mexican food.
I like all types of movies.
The six things I could never do without
1.My Family
2 Job
3.Friends
4. Water
5. Laughter
6. Jesus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Where I am going to be in the next 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or maybe going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me.
You should message me if
You are seriously interested in meeting a person that means what he says and does not play games with your head.
More