35 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from SoCal, I moved up to the bay are about 6 years ago to work for a small IT firm. I eventually got laid off and decided that I should follow my heart and enroll in culinary school about a year ago. Currently I'm a line cook at a popular restaurant here in the city. As a result of my new profession, I don't keep the standard 9-5 hours like everyone else and am just looking to see what is out there if anything. I'm sure there is more I could write but just message me if you want to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it day by day
I’m really good at
Making people laugh (both with me and at me), fixing computers, pointing out the obvious and being sarcastic. I'm also good at entertaining, cooking, quoting movie lines, driving stick-shift, dressing terribly, being a total nerd and of course being modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
Snake bites, glasses, and that I look like every Asian guy that they knew or had some sort of relationship with
The six things I could never do without
1. Shorts
2. Sandals
3. Sunglasses
4. Sunshine
5. Car
6. Amino Acids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never learned how to ride a bike, sad but true.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me.
Your curiosity has been piqued.
You feel like rolling the dice.