superCLay
24 Citrus Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
superCLay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a dude! I actually do speak some Spanish it just flows with such passion that it hardly seen today in the English language. I am a Avid Outdoors Man, from dirt-bikes, boats, water skiing, tubing. I enjoy camping and hiking . I am currently working on my rock crawler.

I went to UTI and became a Mechanic / Technician. A mechanic is person who strictly works on cars without a lot of electronics such as muscles cars. Now a Technician deals with electronics and more software updates, so they are more than just a mechanic based off how much more in depth technology has become with our vehicles.

I'm still trying to learn to improve my writing so if my grammar is horrible I apologize.
What I’m doing with my life
Work gym repeat.

Trying to figure it out
I’m really good at
Jokes, being calm.
The first things people usually notice about me
My calm demeanor, eyes and my excellent beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mexican, Indian, Japanese , German, Americano food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life. Buisness different avenues of making money either in real estate or stock market.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying; Going out paint the town red! I like going on adventures involving shenanigans. Probably elbows deep in mud or relaxing.
You should message me if
If you [live in Sacramento CA] region and is seeking a fun, no pressure atmosphere.
More