34Muskegon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I am the single mother of a beautiful little girl. I am also a romantic and not your average girl. I would love to learn how to fix cars, but I also love getting dressed up. I can go spend a day at the spa and then turn around and spend 8 hours fishing with my man on a boat (and yes I will put my own worm on the hook). I am fun, happy and easy going. I am happy to go out or just cuddle up and watch a movie. I love music, books, and learning. I like sushi, wine, museums, hockey, trucks, and tattoos. Like I said I'm very versatile.

I am looking for a guy that is versatile, educated, and creative. Also, he should like kids and dogs since I have both. I am tired of games and flings so I'll be honest with you if you are honest with me. I'm looking for a guy that has a sense of humor but also knows when to be serious, and one that knows how to treat a female with respect. I would love a guy who would dance with me for no reason, or stop and get me a slushy or something silly just because I've had a bad day. I think I deserve this since it's something I do for my man. I'll be there for him when he has a bad day. I'll stop and pick up a 6 pack of his favorite beer, or make him his favorite dinner, or even just rent his favorite movie. I think you have to figure out the small that make people happy in life, and do them.

If you are interested message me, I am easy to get along with and I don't bite (unless you want me to)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a registered medical assistant at an amazing family practice. I love the Drs and girls I work with.
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking, I also write poetry.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. I've also been told I'm peppy and upbeat as well as funny and vivacious. Also I apparently have an awesome sense of style, at least my niece says so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
FAVORITE BOOK: I don't think I have a favorite, I just love to read. Shakespeare and Poe are top runners, and Dr. Seuss lol.
FAVORITE MOVIE: The Crow (the original), but i have tons I like. Anything done by Tim Burton, Blade, Underworld, and any movie that is based on a comic book. Also Mulan Rouge and Chicago are top runners and I almost forgot Robin Hood Men in Tights.
FAVORITE MUSIC: Country, Green Day, and Aerosmith but I listen to everything. I also like Eminem.
FAVORITE FOOD: Chicken, Moo Goo Gui Pan, orange or sweet and sour chicken, my moms ribs, my dads steak, and my grandma's cake.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Iphone
4. Book/Nook
5. Laptop
6. Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cool combination's for cakes and cupcakes. Where my next writing inspiration could come from, or tattoo, or other piece of art. Or getting lost in the latest book I'm reading.
On a typical Friday night I am
If it's winter watching a movie with my daughter, or out with a few friends. Lately my daughter and I have been baking and painting. If it's summer I'm probably at a bonfire. If my daughters not home I'm doing something artsy and crafty or reading or just out causing trouble (but too much) with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the car and the shower; sometimes really loud and really off key; and I don't care cause it makes me happy (plus my daughter thinks it funny).
And scary movies terrify me. I don't mean I get scared, I mean I can't sleep I need a light on in the hallway and the closet doors shut and someone to check under the bead scared. Yup I am a wimp.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better, or even just looked at my page. I promise I won't bite (unless your into that lol).
The two of us