30 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
For starters I was born and raised in Pennsylvania. I moved to New Mexico about a few years ago for work. Now I live and work near Akron.

I am still getting to know the area, but I really like it so far.

I earned a Masters in Exercise Science. My goal is to help people understand exercise; I don't bore them with details.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working hard at my career, which is managing a fitness center and teaching college courses.
I’m really good at
I'm a good cook; I can make just about anything. I make nutritious, yet delicious meals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My charming personality and dashing good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything Star Wars... probably even Star Wars food if it existed.

Movies: Comedies and 80's action flicks.

Music: Country and Classic Rock, with a touch of 80s Hair bands.
The six things I could never do without
1. A good book, possibly on the kindle, but maybe printed.
2. gym membership
3. Ipod
4. My friends
5. My family
6. Chuck Taylors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life: where it's going, where it is, where its been.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching movies and hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be shy when meeting new people.
You should message me if
You find my profile exciting, or you love Star Wars.