29 Lees Summit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well for starters, my name is Michael. I'm 27 and living on my own out in Independence. I consider myself to be an outgoing, friendly person that likes meeting new people and exploring new places. I absolutely love to travel, I would be doing it all the time if it was possible. My dream job is being a landscape photographer and seeing every last bit of this planet I can while I'm still on it. I have a one and a half year old son who is amazing and means the world to me, and hes the only reason I'm still in missouri. (not that I don't like it here)
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time at a call center that helps locate colleges for people looking to go to school. I love my job and it's quite nice to sit in a cubicle after spending 10 years working in the service/retail industry. I've got my associates degree from Longview community college and I plan on getting my bachelors in either IT or photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
Can't say I've ever asked anyone this question so I'll just have to wing this one. I'm a quarter Italian so I can be a bit loud at times, but I can appreciate the silence, it doesn't have to be awkward. I will probably attempt to make you laugh at some point in the conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Dune, Game of thrones, enders game, harry potter, lord of the rings, neverwhere, house of leaves and anything by chuck palahniuk. I'm a big fan of just about every type of music besides country. I used to help book shows at a local music venue, needless to say I'm a big fan of live music. My favorite movies are fight club, lucky number slevin, seven psychopaths, snatch, requiem for a dream, memento, oldboy and so many more. As far as TV shows go, I'm a big fan of breaking bad. I also enjoy game of thrones a lot and archer is hilarious.
The six things I could never do without
My family.
My son.
My friends.
Everything else is just a plus.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do after getting off work.
Music music music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my roomate/friends at home or out and about in Westport.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know, ask me?
You should message me if
You want to? Haha.