superguy12
30 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
superguy12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 26 year old guy who just moved into the east village from Connecticut and in all honestly don't know that many people in the area or that much about it. I am an all around good natured guy and can usually get along with almost anyone. Kinda Tall, extra average athlete. Like to read and watch movies. Would like to learn about art. Not a big time partier but not a shut in either. I'm a bit of a foodie. Super good at doing boring self summaries, but trust me I'm a fun guy to hang with. Bet you if we hang out I can get you to smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for sugar water manufacturer in Westchester. Reverse commuting, hating it and looking for a new job in Manhattan. In addition, I'm in New York and in my twenties and looking to find all the trouble/fun that can be had without getting arrested.
I’m really good at
Hilarity,ruining pictures with my inability to force a smile,couch sitting and ping-pong.
The first things people usually notice about me
My rugged handsomeness/devilish good looks. Lol, I donlt know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll attempt to narrow this down to 2 favorites in each category, since creating this profile and answering all the questions has already taken 5 million years.

Movies: Eurotrip, American Beauty
Books: Fierce People, Tokyo Suckerpunch
Shows: Eureka, The League
Music: Say Anything, Mad Caddies
Food: Honestly, I like almost everything. Except pears...pears are stupid.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, books, comfortable chairs, mixed drinks, some sort of competitive sport and, naturally, the hope of finding an awesome girl (yeah it goes to 5 things once I find her).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Totally random hypothetical situations. The easiest way to become a gazilionaire. Food.Also, I definitely daydream about myself in several professional sports scenarios. Always winning of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the season, out at the bars with a couple of friends or hanging by a pool and fire pit in Connecticut.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it's not private, more unmanly, but I'm a huge fan of romantic comedies...or RomComs as I call them. RomComDramz are good stuff too.

Also, I had blue hair and an eyebrow piercing in high school. Whacky I know.
You should message me if
You're looking for a nice guy who can make you laugh and is not terrible to look at. You're not going to find out all that much about me from my profile so why don't you give it a shot and see what happens.
More