57 Alpena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happy LAID Back Guy! 57, 6'1" CLEAN, "FIT" Nice Teeth, Go to Gym, Skate Play Hack hockey, Like Crusing Harley, Enjoy Beaches,Water,
Retired Worked on Ocean Going ships for 33 yrs. Like 2 "LAUGH" A Sense of HUMOR is A Must Laughing is Medicine!! Day trips,Road Trips,Bike Trips! Not IN TO Drama, Lying,Playing Games, Paying All the Time,Being or Trying to B Controlled!! Not Gonna Work!!! Like Dinning Out, Doing Things Together,Laying Low, Going Out, Being Outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Go To GYM, Trying to Stay Fit, Skating Playing Hack Hockey,Retired, Searching & Seeking!! Enjoying LIFE! Looking for The MATCH %
I’m really good at
Being COMFORTABLE To Talk Too!! Making You Laugh, @ Being A GOOD GUY!! 420 FRIENDLY!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't really know guess Im friendly, When a women looks at me I LOOK back. I've been told I have Nice Legs several times!! and Nice Teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Panama Paradise, Any thing with the OCEAN's,
The six things I could never do without
KID's, Health,Sanity, Winging It, Living LIFE, What Else is there??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next Adventure, Staying FIT!! Good Times, Laying on A Beach @ Some of the Places I've Traveled too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out!! Going out, may B Ride on the Bike,Dining out,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if