superjayr91
26 Gatineau, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
superjayr91
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an open-minded guy who care a lot about his friend and family. I did a a college course in computer engineering and I work as the IT of a construction company. There is not too much to say about me here other than that I'm a really social person who like to spend time with people. I like to goof around and have fun. I like to go out, to play pool with my friends and I also like spending time at home just relaxing. I also speak french and English
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as the computer technician in a construction company in ottawa. I'm also trying to learn how to draw, and I go to the gym often
I’m really good at
Listening, fixing electronic things and computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
how much I like to talk and get to know people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read in french, but I prefer to watch movies and TV shows in the original language

Book:
-Ewilan, chevalier d'emeraude.
I'm also a fan of comics(DC and Marvel)

Movies:
lucky number slevin
Star wars
Blade
and a lot more

Music:
I like pretty much every kind of music
The six things I could never do without
music
my friends
a kitchen (i enjoy cooking)
laptop
my phone
being close to people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- computer
- new projects to start
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with my friends or enjoying a good movie or tv show at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cant spend a day without talking to my friends
You should message me if
-You're looking for a big hearted guy
-Are ok with geeks
-Like to talk
More