31San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Miami, I have lived in Singapore, Los Angeles, San Diego, Nicaragua and Ecuador. I must say SF takes the cake!

I am an runner, songwriter, filmmaker and cuban certified mojito sculptor.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a producer for a fun/outdoorsy media company.
I’m really good at
Having a song stuck in my head all day.
The first things people usually notice about me
Curly hair (if its long enough).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Godfather, Stepbrothers, BladeRunner, Anchorman, The Dark Knight, Inception, Loch Stock and two smoking barrels, memento


Love melodies mixed with powerful rhythms. Today I'm enjoying:

How Music Works, Search Within Yourself, 100 years of solitude, Niebla, Born to Run, The Power of Habit, 4 Hour Workweek, 4 hour body, Rich dad poor dad, how to make friends and influence people
Six things I could never do without
Mi Guitarra
Amazing Coffee, straight
Morning Runs
Foodie Excursions
Family & friends visits
Books that are life changing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What does the perfect day look like and how I can make it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
surrounded by good food, wine and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoyed Pride and Prejudice and have not seen the Notebook.
You should message me if
you're an independent girl who is passionate about what she does OR wants to do.
The two of us