37Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My goal is to find a stable and loving long term relationship that hopefully would last decades and decades... The traits I value in a possible future spouse would include intelligent, honesty, integrity, responsibility, cheerfulness, lovingness, capability, and supportiveness.

As I get older I find out that true happiness is not in how much I make or how many degrees I have or how big my house is or how fancy my car is. It's finding peace and joy and a calmness in my life that is soon coming the most important thing to me. Family are what matters to me, love is what matters to me. Things that are of quality, not quantity...

I am at the stage of life that I would like to find someone special to settle down. I feel grateful to have a IT job in the health care industry that is actually meaningful and allows me to make contributions to the children's health care systems in Indiana. I also run a property management business on the side.

Originally born in Shanghai and lived there until high school, then moved to Indy and stayed 10 years here. I can speak English and Chinese extremely fluently and I can understand some Spanish and some other languages. I am very outgoing and easy to get along with.

Some of my interests include karate, piano, dancing, traveling, museum, hunting, swimming, video gaming, reading, Tai chi, fitness, Yoga, public speaking, weight lifting, investing, concert etc.

A bit about relationships... I think a long term relationship works when two people enjoy a lot of the same activities, have similar values and expectations from life, and can make each other laugh. With those things plus patience, respect, and a mutual willingness to work through the hard parts, you have the makings for a lasting and rewarding relationship. The rest seems too complicated to say in words (at least in this little box) but seems to depend a lot on chemistry and timing...

I am very Intelligent, Goal-oriented, and Talented
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great stable and meaningful IT job in the health care industry that serves children. I am also running a property management business on the side. Also I am taking some interesting classes (Piano, Karate, Yoga, Yai Qi, Spanish etc) at IUPUI in my spare time for self-improvement. I also love traveling, in the past a couple of years I traveled outside Indiana / states at least once a year, it's so wonderful to see the world!
I’m really good at
I am good at learning new things, great listener and communicator, excellent people skills, a lot of different interests, Goal-oriented and know what I want in life... and of course a big warm heart !
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, Outgoing and a BIG charming smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list, just a few that I really like -- "How to Win Friends and Influence People" by Dale Carnegie and "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" by Robert Kiyosaki. I also love a lot of different kinds of movies and music, as long as those are meaning ful and not the extremely loud type. I am not a picky eater at all and enjoy food from different cultures.
Six things I could never do without
Exercises, Freedom, Learning, Passion, Family and friends, Meaningful Goals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What can I do to make my life more meaningful, what my goals are and how to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meaningful book, good movie, concert, museum, excerising, eating out with friends etc.
You should message me if
you are looking for a great guy for a rewarding long-term relationship...
The two of us