37Johnson City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm basically calm and laid-back, but have trouble sitting still for long periods of time. I love to laugh, joke, and act silly, but I know when to be serious as well. You will usually find me working on projects or doing something outside when weather permits. I enjoy spending time with friends, building things, swimming, riding motorcycles, boating on the lake, cooking on the grill... I've been thinking about trying disc golf this summer.
What I’m doing with my life
I earned a BS in Construction Management in 2003, and worked for construction companies and the department of transportation. In 2005 I became an auto technician. Those were great times, but I started a new career as a commercial electrician last year, and I'm content with the way things are going.
I’m really good at
I'm really good a
I'm really good
I'm really goo
I'm really go
I'm really g
I'm really
I'm reall
I'm real
I'm rea
I'm re
I'm r
The first things people usually notice about me
Many are overwhelmed by my incredible awesomeness. Next, they are surrounded by my genuine modesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read mystery and crime books. A few favorite movies are, Office Space, SuperTroopers, Anchorman, Ocean's 11, Tombstone, the recent Sherlock Holmes Movies. My favorite tv shows are Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Fringe, and my new all-time favorite: Breaking Bad. Music: mostly anything except pop and pop country. I like Italian food and BBQ.
Six things I could never do without
1. my family and friends
2. good music to listen to
3. warm, sunny weather (at least half the time)
4. coffee
5. a cool vehicle
6. sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
It's hard to say. I'm not a creature of habit.
You should message me if
you feel like it
The two of us