supez87
30Durham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
supez87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I majored in art in college with a concentration in digital media. I'm currently working as a pharmacy technician.

I enjoy traveling, listening to music, going to museums and galleries, and trying to cook new recipes.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, learning, reading a lot, hanging out with friends, going to bars and restaurants, trying new things whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Counting medication by 5s. Dancing in the living room when no one is watching. Following recipes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read transgressive fiction, my favorite authors are Bret Easton Ellis, Chuck Palahniuk, and Irvine Welsh. I've read the A Song of Ice and Fire series and every piece of its related material, I can't wait until the Winds of Winter is finally published.

I tend to prefer music in the rock and EDM genres. Lately, I've been listening to Manchester Orchestra, Brand New, Empire of the Sun, Glassjaw, Deftones, At The Drive-In, Passion Pit, Flux Pavillion, Borgore, and Skrillex a lot.

My favorite directors are Paul Thomas Anderson, Quentin Tarantino, Wes Anderson, and Hayao Miyazaki.
Six things I could never do without
Friends, nearby libraries, peanut butter, coffee, music, and movies
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working (I work 2nd shift at a hospital) I'm out with friends. Though after a hard work week, you might find me in the bath with some music and a book
You should message me if
If you find me interesting, want to hang out
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion