suptaisey1
38 Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
suptaisey1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been trying to get in shape been going to the gym for about 4 weeks now down 20 lbs and counting. Always love to spend time with my 9 year old daughter when she come to visit every week. Hoping to find that special someone again. I work a lot and have my daughter on my days off but still hoping i can fit in a meaning full relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
been working out and dieting to get in better shape. lost 20 lbs in 4 weeks. hope my hard work keeps paying off been doing the gym thing now for almost a year now oct 2013. down almost 60 pounds and in the best shape of my life. i even ran a 5 k about 2 months ago in 27 min. now just looking for some one to share my heart with
I’m really good at
Not really good at anything kind of a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
i cant keep secrets for very long i have kissed the balarny stone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
any r a salvatore novel, dont watch many movie, watch survivor big brother food network a lot. like 90 grunge and stuff like that. like all kinds of food
The six things I could never do without
daughter music gym impala ss ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i can improve on being a better person. In the process on trying to quite smoking started my third week with out smoking 10/17/13.
On a typical Friday night I am
working have sun mon off
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i love to gosip
You should message me if
If you are interested in making a new friend. Trying to network with possibility of long term relationship
More