33 Pasco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I finished my engineering degree four years ago, since I've pretty much been working my ass off on a large nuclear construction project. I've lived in Charlotte, NC, Columbia, SC, Portland, OR, Augusta, Ga, and most recently Lake Charles, LA over the past four years to further my career. All the moving has made relationships tough, so I'm giving this whole online dating thing a chance.

Outside of work I'm pretty much down for anything. Most recent adventure was mountain biking in park city, UT with a good friend. It was a blast, I highly recommend it. I enjoy crossfit regularly, and getting outdoors as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
working, exploring, growing, learning.....
I’m really good at
being dependable, being stubborn, hard work, not taking myself too seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
i have no that bad?...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Brave New World, Atlas Shrugged, Rant, Ham on Rye, Fight club, the perks of being a wallflower, Snatch, Stepbrothers, Cool Hand Luke, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Tool, Chevelle, Pearl Jam, Johnny Cash, 2Pac, MCR, Kid Cudi....idk...lots of stuff
The six things I could never do without
nothing, pretty sure i could be the next Bear Grylls :)
You should message me if
If you have impossibly long legs, an over inflated chest, full and luscious lips, long blond hair, JK! Message me. I would love to meet some new people in the area