42 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for checking out my profile.
I am looking for a good woman with a sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a full time job.
Trying to learn new skills .
Volunteer a few times a year.
I’m really good at
Boiling water .... to make pasta, tea, instant coffee, ramen noodle, hard boiled egg, oat meal, soup, Jello.
Microwaving .... frozen dinners, potato, sweet potato, plantain.
Drawing .... funny doodles and sketches.
Taking cat naps.

using Adobe Photoshop and other computer softwares.
The first things people usually notice about me
t shirt and jean at home
business casual at work
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
various books, movies ... romantic comedy, action, etc.
live shows .... I like plays and theater.
museums .... science, art, etc.
music ... I like most music. country too.
food ... I like most food
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's for lunch and dinner?
what's for snack?
what do I have to get from the grocery store?
what's in the news?
On a typical Friday night I am
working or resting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Big Boy's fruit/soup/ salad bar. It is delicious .
Frisch's Big Boy's .... what's your favorite thing?
You should message me if
You like my profile.
Want to say hi.
you need a date for a social function.
You want to grab a drink or grab a bite to eat.