33 El Cajon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a transman, or female to male transsexual. So is my bf. We are NOT looking to hook up. I repeat, we are not here to meet new people to hook up with. I'm so so so anti-poly it's not even funny. We want new friends and activity partners. We also want to hook up our single friend/roommate. We like hiking, the beach, hammocking, beer pong, road trips, medicating while meditating, cats and dogs, binge watching netflix, fishing, camping, snorkeling, bbqs, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Im going to school for public administration and computer science. My bf is going to school for forestry. We were both working at Fresh and Easy but got laid off recently.
I’m really good at
Math, organizing fun trips, deep conversation, cooking, making a mean bowl of hookah, working on my vape (my bf smokes cigs and I think it's nasty af), sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
My love of all things nerdy. My sense of humor. My eyes. They're hazel and change colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: anything directed by Kubrick or Mel Brooks. Campy movies. B horror movies. Cult classics.

Books - Anne Rice novels, 2001: A Space Odyssey, 1984, The 4 Agreements, The Picture of Dorian Gray and a lot more that I can't think of at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, herb, a pen and paper, chapstick, my cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life, computer programming, how beautiful the night sky is.
You should message me if
You are interesting and have something to say. I get bored easily...I can't help it. It's the Gemini in me. I thirst for knowledge and I hope you do too.