34Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Joe . I am easy going like to have fun no matter what i am doing. I am laid back and am wanting the most out of each day. I love to travel and experience knew things. Some of my hobbies are riding motorcycles both street and dirt, going to the beach, and going out with friends. I am the youngest in my family and I have two older sisters. I was born and raised in North Carolina. I like watching football and ufc fights and like going to games and both football and hockey as well. Everyone tells me i am a great guy and caring person. so I will let you decide for your self if we ever meet. I am also an open book so just ask me anything you would like to know. hope you have a great day
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a major property management company. I am building Enginer which had it good days and it's busy day. I want to further myself both in my carrier and in personal as well. What it takes will be the steps I must take to meet my goals an to set new ones
I’m really good at
I am really good at cooking on the grill, working with my hands. Being the best brother and uncle to my sisters and their children. Family is very important to me. Working on cars, and taking care of people who mean the most to me.I also play a lot of cod black ops when I have time.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes, yes I have blue eyes ,and my go with the flow attitude. My southern actiscent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book: wow so many go threw my head last one was sail.
movie: [fast and the furious] any one of them- i am into cars.
music: i like all types so kind of hard depends on the mood i am in. Some band I listen to are 3 door down, distubed, auid slave, zz top, jimmy hendricks, creed and a lot more than I want to name
Bands: audioslave, the letter black, jason alden, and more rock and 50 cent and some other club/dance music
food: chinese, pasta, i like a lot of different types. just try every thing at lest once.
Books: two whell tunner, the open boat, and a few other ones. Movies: fast and the furious and top gun, any thing carzy action or funny. TV Shows: csi mimi. Music: all types nothing over another mostly rock.
Shows: being human, big bang theory, mike and molly, how I met your mother, swamp people, and history channel and vs
Six things I could never do without
My IPhone
My family/friends
My motorcycles
My great dog Sydney
sports love going to games
My computer/ iTunes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What do I have to get done for the day for work. The rest of the time is random stuff that means more to me than some other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well just relaxing after a long week of work. Could be out with friends or if I am dating Someone with them doing something fun. Out hocking camping or just watching a movie on the couch spending quality time together
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i am totally honest with people no matter what it is about and my Spelling is not the best in the world.
You should message me if
You should message me if you think we will get along and have have some things in common. You should enjoy the outdoors. I don't play games with people and don't have the time for it either. I am whom I am and you should be your self. P.s. One thing I hate is if we meet and you are interested that is fine just be An adult and just say you are not and we can just move on either as friends or just two people who meet and just didn't hit it off. Sorry if that was to forward
The two of us