38 Abilene, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a super laid back, chill kind of guy. I don't do drama. I'm really into music, hot rods, and the whole vintage thing. During the day I dress up and go to work, but on the weekends a strictly blue jeans and Chuck Taylors. Oh yeah, and I've got a couple tattoos.
I have lived all over the United States: Florida Hawaii Virginia California Dallas Corpus Christi and Austin. I went to school for English and journalism, so I love to read and write. I can play guitar and love to surf.
What I’m doing with my life
I just recently moved Austin and I'm trying to meet people. I've got a decent job doing medical laboratory sales.
My buddies and I are also opening up a sushi restaurant on East seventh in February.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Bukowski, Borroughs, Kerouac, and Hunter Thompson.
Rockabilly, punk rock, oldies, soul, old R&B, old country.
I eat everything.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many licks it takes to get to the center of a Tootsie pop.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's nothing typical about me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Go ahead, ask. I've got little to no shame.
You should message me if
You're interested in a no-pressure situation. I just came out of a serious relationship and at this point I'd rather focus on being friends than jumping into anything serious.