39Somerdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well here goes. A little about me. I am the type of person who gets along with most people. I am outgoing and enjoy laughing and making other people laugh. I can be a bit stubborn and am looking for that nice girl that has a wild side that can keep me in check every now and then. I enjoy the little things in life so if you do to, send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard at my new job daily. It's good to be the boss or at least most of the time. LOL Had to take care of a things which are now done and I am ready to share my life with that special someone.
I’m really good at
Guitar, Tech related stuff. Being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
How I make them laugh.
My outgoing personality.
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Men in Black
Forgetting Sarah Marshall
and alot more.
Nice Steak sounds great :)
Six things I could never do without
My kids.
My guitar.
My Xbox.
My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My little ones, my goals and where I'll be 5 years from now :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home enjoying a nice movie or on occasion hanging out with friends out on the town.
You should message me if
A. You know how to have fun.
B. You don't fall in love on a first date, unless we are solemates.
C. Have your own life together or at least know what you want.
D. Are honest :)
The two of us