susan_inmd
35San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
susan_inmd
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an Asian female, having traditional Asian Culture in my heart. I am a sweet, caring girl, very affectionate person, so I love to cuddle and be close to that special someone.

I enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities, I am not the bar person. I am independent, and always try my best to work things out. but when it ending up bad results, i get very emotional......and then I told myself It would be fine, you will be OK.....

I learned dance (international rumba, chacha, samba.....) 8 years ago when I was in China, and it is still my favorite hobby !

*****************************************************************
*****Do not MSG me :
if you do not have a pic (or have a vague pic)
if you are over 10 years older than me
if you are not in bay area ***********************
*****************************************************************
What I’m doing with my life
I am working in Phama industry right now, and still looking for my long term goal which I can put my passion on.
I’m really good at
make you laugh....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
blue, rock....dance music, absolutely Asian food.
Six things I could never do without
Family is the most one
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what is more important is my life ?
On a typical Friday night I am
stay in or go swimming after work. or jogging outside when the weather is good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a little bit shy
You should message me if
you think you are lucky when I am still available
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Religion
--
Ethics