susan_ladybug
46 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
susan_ladybug
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am friendly, creative and warm caring heart. I am the person that is always the "go to person" at home or work. I believe we live only once and the foot prints we leave should be ones left for positive and good. I have been told I am a strong, intuitive and bold woman. I listen and have an energy that most people fill comfortable around and with.
The type of a man I am looking for is someone his actions speak volumes. He's actions would one that any man of chivary would do. He is confident and succeeds in anything he sets his mind to. He knows what he wants. He is someone knows how to love.
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best person I can be.
I’m really good at
I'm problem solver by nature. I am creative, funny and really enjoy helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Friendly nature
Easy talk to
I am very punctual and dependable
My memory
My ease at making people comfortable and most feel a sense of being able to trust me or making them feel like we have known each other for a long period of time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books---I read everything but horror.
TV--- The Blacklist, history, forensic shows, crime investigations, Chicago Fire, Gilligan's Land, Dr Quinn, Christy series, Cedar Cove, Dr. G, Hallmark channel, profiler programs, I love a good romantic movie or old movies, biographies and documentaries based on true events...
Music-- No rap heavy metal reggae or hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
Love
Food
Water
my children
God
Living here in the USA
my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make a difference in this world and those around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not going there
You should message me if
If you're straight.
Can have a conversation and laugh
You are single
Something sparks a question or interest
More