susanlaz
68 Fairfax, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
susanlaz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm still looking for the great love of my life. There is no better feeling than to love and be loved. I love a great laugh, cozy rainy days spent watching an exciting football or basketball game, a good book, a sunny day at the beach, a candle lit dinner, anything related to the water, and the simple things life has to offer. I love music, dancing, traveling, dining in or out, movies, theater and a challenging game of Scrabble. I'm a great cook and an even better conversationalist.

My friends will tell you I am an extrovert, funny, easy going, playful, upbeat, smart, loving, successful, trustworthy and always looking for a positive outcome. I live my life with passion and excitement for what the future holds and I will always be there for you during the good times and bad.

I imagine days filled with laughter and nights filled with passion.
What I’m doing with my life
Just retired a year ago. Currently traveling the world. Enjoying my new grandson.
I’m really good at
Lots of things!! Most importantly, making people feel comfortable and being able to entertain a room full of people with stories. Dancing, entertaining, cooking, kayaking . . . being a great mom to my son and his new wife and hopefully a good friend to all.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my bright blue eyes!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Patterson, Baldacci, Sparks and a myriad of other authors.

Music taste pretty varied except I'm not into rap or opera.

Favorite foods - Thai, Vietnamese, Italian, seafood, BBQ. Not a big fan of Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family (does that count as 1 or 2)
Ben & Jerry's Phish Food
Music
Love and affection
Anything on the water
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next trip. Want to see the world and experience all there is to see and do. I love meeting people and learning about new cultures.
On a typical Friday night I am
either seeing a movie with a friend, having dinner with my son and his wife, home relaxing and catching up on shows I've Tivo'd, or sitting on my patio with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I was at Woodstock ....
You should message me if
you fall between the age range indicated, are single, and think we'd be a good match!!
More