26Vail, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pretty much just looking for someone to share this amazing thing we call life together. Into most things people like. Not into deceitful people. Bachelor of zoology and environmental science. If you're more into yourself than our planet, I'm probably not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved out west. Getting by and being a ski bum for the winter.
I’m really good at
Watching movies and taking care of my dog. Making people laugh, playing the piano, making new friends, and being a badass
The first things people usually notice about me
My amazing sense of style (by that I mean they notice I never match).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dr. Seuss, Chuck Palahniuk, Eragon, lotr, narnia, the odyssey, Stephen King (his older shit), house of leaves.. Pretty much anything fantasy, horror, or weird

Movies: I'm a huuuuge movie guy. This list would be too long.

Shows: Adventure Time, Game of Thrones, American Dad, The Amazing World of Gumball, Regular Show, National Geographic, Bleach, Tosh.0, South Park, Rocco's Modern Life, Ren and Stimpy, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Blackout

Music: I love music. Open to anything except metal and most rap. I play the keyboard and am working on the guitar. String instruments are my favorite

Food: Food. Except celery and tomatoes. Can't stand celery or tomatoes..
Six things I could never do without
My thumbs
My vascular system
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe. Dat shits cray
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. I like going out or chillin at home. I'm always down for camping or cabrewing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What do you want to know? I'm an open book.
You should message me if
What else are you doing?
The two of us