32 North Babylon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy down to earth girl who likes to have a good time. I love photography. I'm a hopeless romantic. I like to travel, go to concerts. I like to cook. Love the outdoors, any summer activities, bike riding , beach, camping, yoga. going out to the vineyard, breweries. Very family oriented. I usually just go with the flow I'm always up for anything. for a night out or or a night in. I am into sports especially hockey. Let's go Rangers!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a Photographer
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people think I am a lot younger then I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of movie anything i can find on netflix. I love going to concerts. I listen to alternative rock, 90s Rock. Anything rock. And I just started getting into country. And for tv shows- anything I can binge watch. walking dead, game of thrones, friends reruns, scrubs reruns. Anything with Zach braff. The new girl. Let's go rangers!
Food- love Mexican & margaritas.
The six things I could never do without
my camera, phone, computer and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I should go next
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm always up for anything. A night out or a night in.
You should message me if
Interested in dating and hopefully turn into something long term.