suzb1109
39 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
suzb1109
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I plan meetings and events for a really large law firm- and I love it!
I’m really good at
Maintaining friendships... I am still friends with girls I met in kindergarten.
Helping out with anything anyone needs, even if I don't know exactly how to do it.
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
My height - I'm quite tall
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot. There is never a day that I don't have a book in my bag - and I still get them from the library ( I'm very old school )

I will stop whatever I am doing and cancel all plans if Jaws is on TV - favorite movie of all time!!

I enjoy all kinds of music - but I have a particular soft spot for country (Don't judge!)

I would say Greek is my favorite food, but I am always up for trying something new!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My pug
3. Friends
4. Vacation
5. Bubble Baths
6. My GPS (even though I don't listen to her and I still get lost!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to make someone's day
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm up for whatever comes my way.
You should message me if
You can have mature conversations, like to enjoy a good meal, enjoy a good glass of wine, like to experience new places.....

Oh - and if you are up for a bit of fun and adventure and aren't completely crazy (but just crazy enough!).
More