27Cupertino, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am the type of person who never turns down a challenge. Currently studying public relations and communications at sjsu. In fact I will be in France and Spain over summer doing Global Leadership. I love being outdoors, as well as curled up with a movie.

I love music, the sharks, and more music. I don't mean lady gaga for example. When I listen to music it's Pink Floyd, Ramones, Clash, Mumford and Sons, Pantera, The Kooks, The Artic Monkeys, The Matches. I also listen to Mozart, Bach, Chopin.
What I’m doing with my life
Well if you haven't found out from the about me. I am studying and hoping to travel the world. I want to experience everything
I’m really good at
Making connections with people, dancing, shooting guns, car knowledge, trivia, making drinks.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair it's a gift and a curse, also probably the fact that I'm laughing and smiling.
Six things I could never do without
1. My dog
2. My friends
3. My music
4. My life (obviously)
5. My car
6. Love
7. Living dangerously!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably tripping over something, standing up and laughing with my friends.
You should message me if
You can type with proper English and with correct grammar.
Hopefully you have something more interesting to say than, what's up, DTF, dude your hella Hott.
The two of us